New Boston 4th of July Association, Inc:

President: Laura Bernard

Vice President: Bill Dodge

Treasurer (& Barn Dance Chair): Laura Todd

Secretary: Nicole Fillmore

Parade Coordinator: Martha Sareault

Activities Chair: April Gill

Concessions Chair: Mark Dudley

Chicken BBQ Chair: Jacqui Fillmore

Fireworks Chair: Brent Armstrong/Wayne Daniels

Gate Chair: Jennifer Brown

Grounds & Traffic Chair: Rick Kohler

Parking Chair: Scott Hunter

Sponsorships: Amy Welch

New Boston 4th of July Celebration

New Boston, New Hampshire

Always on the 4th of July!

Telephone:  603-487-2556

Find Us

Contact Us

Copyright © New Boston 4th of July Celebration.

 New Boston 4th of July Celebration

Sunday, July 4, 2021